IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge Assessment English.

Coffee & Conversation
Click for session details & speakers
Tuesday, July 13th
9:00 - 10:30 am PDT
12:00 - 1:30 pm EDT

Our Regional Stakeholder Workshops are moving online for 2021, and we hope you will join us! 


Throughout the month of July, we will host presentations featuring thought leaders in the field of International Admissions, ESL, and Enrollment Management technology. All of our sessions are being offered at no fee to our US Stakeholders.  We hope you will take advantage of this unique opportunity to join us for any session that interests you.  We also invite you to share this information with a colleague who you think would like to join you.

IELTS 101
Click for session details & speakers
Wednesday, July 14th
10:00 - 11:00 am PDT
1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3
     
     
     
EM
AC
ISS
ESL
ALL
OTH

IELTS Up Close
Click for session details & speakers
Thursday, July 15th
10:00 - 11:00 am PDT
1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT

Slate Users & IELTS Results Service API Integration
Click for session details & speakers
Tuesday, July 20th
9:00 - 10:00 am PDT
12:00 - 1:00 pm EDT 

State Study Consortia: Pool Resources & Increase Exposure!
Click for session details & speakers
Friday, July 23rd
12:00 - 1:30 pm PDT
3:00 - 4:30 pm EDT 

Choosing English Test Scores
Click for session details & speakers
Tuesday, July 27th
8:30 - 9:30 am PDT
11:30 am - 12:30 pm EDT 

Enrollment Managers
Admissions Counselors
ISS Professionals
ESL Professionals
All Workshop Participants
Other: See session for details

Sessions Recommended for:

ALL
EM  AC

-API Tech Leads
-On-Campus IT Representatives

OTH
EM  AC ISS ESL
ALL
EM  AC

Best Practices for Responding to Students' Linguistic & Cultural Needs through Cross-Departmental Collaboration
Click for session details & speakers
Wednesday, July 28th
11:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT
2:00 - 3:30 pm EDT 

Supporting International Students' Transition to Face-to-Face Learning
Click for session details & speakers
Thursday, July 29th
10:00 - 11:00 am PDT
1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT 

EM  AC ISS ESL

Is Your English Proficiency Policy Working for You or Against You?
Click for session details & speakers
Thursday, July 29th
12:30 - 2:00 pm PDT
3:30 - 5:00 pm EDT

EM  AC ISS
EM  AC ISS ESL

IELTS Test Security
Click for session details & speakers
Thursday, July 15th
1:30 - 2:30 pm PDT
4:30 - 5:30 pm EDT

International Student Success Beyond the Classroom: Employer Expectations and the Impact on Admissions Requirements
Click for session details & speakers
Wednesday, July 21st
9:00 - 10:00 am PDT
12:00 - 1:00 pm EDT

EM
OTH

-Grad & Prof. School Advisors
-Faculty (Non-ESL)
-Career Services Representatives for Grad & Prof. Programs

EM ISS ESL
OTH

-Cross Department Partners
 

EM ISS ESL
OTH

-Faculty (Non-ESL)

OTH

-IR Professionals